fbpx Library Director and Administration | Camden County Library System

 

    
 Search the Website Donate to the Library
 

Library Director and Administration

Administration and System-wide Services | Branch Managers 

Mailing Address

Vogelson Branch
203 Laurel Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043

Administration and System-wide Services

Director

Linda Devlin
ldevlin@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 772-1636 x 7344

 

 Associate Director

Jennifer Druce
jdruce@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 772-1636 x 7338

Business Office

Antonella Kressel
akressel@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 772-1636 x 7341

 

 Human Resources

Lauren Callahan
lcallahan@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 772-1636 x 7347

Information Technology

Lisa Alderfer
lalderfer@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 772-1636  x7336

Lisa Alderfer, Head of Information Technology

Technical Services

Lisa Derfler
lderfler@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 772-1636 x 7333

Maintenance

Joseph Gazzara
jogazza@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 772-1636 x 7362

 

Branch Managers

Anne Ackroyd
Gloucester Twp -Blackwood
Rotary Public Library

aackroyd@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 228-0022
 

Anne Ackroyd

William Brahms
M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch wbrahms@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 772-1636 x 7308

Christen Orbanus
Merchantville Branch
corbanus@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 665-3128

Christen Orbanus
Chrissy Sirianni
Haddon Twp. Branch
csirianni@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 854-2752
Chrissy Sirianni, Haddon Twp. Branch Manager

Debbie Stefano
Anthony P. Infanti Bellmawr Branch
dstefano@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 931-1400

Jane Leven
Riletta L. Cream Ferry Ave. Branch
jleven@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 342-9789

Jane Leven

Julie Tozer
Nilsa Cruz-Perez Downtown Branch
jtozer@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 225-6807

Julie Tozer

Ryan Lammers
South County Regional Branch
rlammers@camdencountylibrary.org  
(856) 753-2537 x 7404