Search the website Donate to the Library

Library Commission

Library Commission

Members of the Camden County Library Commission are appointed by the Camden County Commissioners. The Commission is responsible for determining the policies that govern the operation and programs of the Library. 

You can reach Camden County Library Commissioners through the Library's Administrative Office at (856) 772-1636 x7339.

Meeting Schedule

Meeting Minutes

Meeting Recordings


Joseph Tortorelli,  President

Suzanne Fox, Vice President

Patrick Abusi

Charlene Burd

Earl P. Davis

Debra Kendall

Robert F. Weil