fbpx Library Commission Meetings | Camden County Library System

 

    
 Search the Website Donate to the Library
 

Library Commission Meetings

Meeting Schedule 2021

See Zoom Login Information for the upcoming Commission Meeting.

Tuesday, January 12

5:30 pm

Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, February 9

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, March 9

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, April 13

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, May 11

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, June 8

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, July 13

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, August 10

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, September 14

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, October 12

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, November 9

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting

Tuesday, December 14

5:30 pm Zoom Meeting