Search the catalog:   

 

  Search the Website

Holiday Closings

 Holiday Closings 2017

 Sunday, January 1, 2017  New Year's Day  Closed
 Monday, January 2  New Year's Day  Closed
Monday, January 16 Martin Luther King's Day Closed
Monday, February 20 President's Day Closed
Sunday, April 16 Easter Closed
Sundays May 28 thru September 3   Closed
Monday, May 29 Memorial Day Closed
Tuesday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 4 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 9 Columbus Day Closed
Tuesday, November 7 Election Day All branches close at 5:00
Friday, November 10 Veteran;s Day Observed Closed
Saturday, November 11 Veteran;s Day Closed
Wednesday, November 22   All branches close at 5:00
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, December 22

In observance of Christmas Eve

All branches close at 4:00
Saturday, December 23   Closed
Sunday, December 24   Closed
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed

 

Locations and Hours

The library system has eight branches located throughout Camden County. Get directions.

Our Branch Locations

a

Ask a Librarian

Camden County Library Staff
Our entire staff is here to help! Get the answer to your question in person, by phone, or email.  You can also schedule one-on-one time with Assistance by Appointment.

Learn More >

a

Get Our App

Our Mobile App

Use our app to find books and DVDs, download digital video,  music, audio and eBooks, get directions to our libraries, register for programs and classes, and more!

a

Today's Events