Search the website Donate to the Library
 

Holiday Closings

Holidays and Closings 2022  (Closed Sundays, May 29 through September 4)  

Saturday, January 1, 2022 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 17 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Monday, February 21 President's Day Closed
Friday, April 15 Good Friday Open
Sunday, April 17 Easter Closed
Monday, May 30 Memorial Day Closed
Friday, June 17 Juneteenth Closed
Monday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 5 Labor Day  Closed
Monday, October 10 Columbus Day Closed
Tuesday, November 8 Election Day All Branches Close at 5:00
Friday, November 11 Veteran's Day Closed
Wednesday, November 23   All Branches Close at 5:00
Thursday, November 24 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, December 23 Christmas Eve (Observed) Closed
Saturday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Sunday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Monday, December 26 Christmas Day (Observed) Closed
Sunday, January 1, 2023 New Year's Day Closed
Monday, January 2, 2023 New Year's Day (Observed) Closed