Search the catalog:   

 

  Search the Website

Library Director and Administration

Director | Branch Managers | Department Heads

Mailing Address

Vogelson Branch
203 Laurel Road
Voorhees, NJ 08043


Director

Linda Devlin

ldevlin@camdencountylibrary.org
856-772-1636 x 7344


 Associate Director

David Lisa

dlisa@camdencountylibrary.org
856-772-1636 x 7338

Associate Director, David Lisa

Branch Managers

Anne Ackroyd
Gloucester Twp -Blackwood
Rotary Public Library

aackroyd@camdencountylibrary.org
856-228-0022
 

Anne Ackroyd

William Brahms
M. Allan Vogelson Regional Branch wbrahms@camdencountylibrary.org
856-772-1636 x 7308

Christen Orbanus
Merchantville Branch
corbanus@camdencountylibrary.org
856-665-3128

Christen Orbanus

Debbie Stefano
Anthony P. Infanti Bellmawr Branch
dstefano@camdencountylibrary.org
856-931-1400

Jerry Szpila
Riletta L. Cream Ferry Ave. Branch
jszpila@camdencountylibrary.org
856-342-9789

Julie Tozer
Nilsa Cruz-Perez Downtown Branch
jtozer@camdencountylibrary.org
(856) 225-6807

Julie Tozer

Jennifer Druce
South County Regional Branch
jdruce@camdencountylibrary.org
856-753-2537 x 7404
 


Department Heads

Lauren Callahan
Human Resources
lcallahan@camdencountylibrary.org
856-772-1636 x 7347

Lisa Derfler
Technical Services
lderfler@camdencountylibrary.org
856-772-1636 x 7333

Jane Leven
IT
jleven@camdencountylibrary.org
856-772-1636 x7336
Jane Leven

 

           Connect With UsFacebookTwitterYouTubeFlickrInstagramPinterest

Locations and Hours

The library system has eight branches. Select the location for its address, hours and directions.

Ask a Librarian

Camden County Library Staff, May 2011 Our entire staff is here to help! Get the answer to your question in person, by phone, email or text.  You can also schedule one-on-one time with Assistance by Appointment.

Learn More >